Sorry for keeping you waiting for my next entry, but I’ve been away and unable to spend some to post a proper entry. But here I am back again! Today I discovered two online stores I cannot get away from and that you should definitively know, especially those that you have or are expecting a baby. Ferm Living and Smallable are two fashion stores with accessories and decoration for the little ones.

Here I leave you some of their products, hope you enjoy it!

Después de varios días sin publicar nada porque he estado fuera de casa, os tengo que contar que hoy he descubierto dos tiendas online que no se me pueden escapar y deberíais conocer sobretodo aquellos que tengáis o estéis esperando un bebe. Smallable y Ferm Living son dos tiendas de moda, accesorios y decoración para niños pequeños.

Aquí os dejo algunos de sus productos, ¡espero que os guste!

3071_1

2084-01_1 9127_13038_12083-01_1

blue-high-chair le-mans-pedal-car-red monthleacutery-pedal-car-white

